If you decide to upgrade from the standard FIRST membership to Double Gold in the middle of your plan, your standard FIRST plan will go on hold while you are receiving Double Gold perks. If you cancel Double Gold, you'll then finish your standard FIRST membership. This way, you can check out Double Gold when you're able to and not worry about the status of your FIRST plan.
Have more questions? Submit a request